Portfolio Companies

Please refer to the funds' most recent financial statements for a list of portfolio companies.

NAMEWEBSITELOGO
2nd Act Innovations Inc. http://oris4.com/
Ascentify Learning Media Inc. http://www.ascentify.com/
Adfinitum Networks Inc. http://corporate.globaladsource.com/
Azorus Inc. https://azorus.com/
Bootup Labs Inc. http://bootuplabs.com/
Boreal Genomics Inc. http://www.borealgenomics.com/
BuildDirect.com Technologies Inc. https://www.builddirect.com
ClearRisk Inc. http://www.clearrisk.com/
Cooledge Lighting Inc. http://cooledgelighting.com/
Copperleaf Technologies Inc. http://www.copperleaf.com/
Distrix Inc. https://www.distrix.com/
D-Wave Systems Inc. http://www.dwavesys.com/
Enovex Inc. http://www.enovexcorp.com/
General Fusion Inc. http://www.generalfusion.com/
Greencore Composites Inc. http://www.greencorenfc.com/
gShift Labs Inc. http://www.gshiftlabs.com/
HIGHLINE, Canada AcceleratorCo Inc. http://www.highline.vc/
Impath Networks Canada Corp. http://www.impathnetworks.com/
INETCO Systems Ltd. https://www.inetco.com/
IntroHive Inc. https://introhive.com/
LightHaus Logic Inc. http://envysion.com/envysion/news/envysion-acquires-lighthaus/
Lymbix Inc. http://www.lymbix.com/
Methylation Sciences Inc. http://methylationsciences.com/
Mixpo Portfolio Broadcasting Inc. https://www.mixpo.com/
Monteris Medical Inc. http://www.monteris.com/
OneChip Photonics Inc. http://www.onechip-photonics.com/
PerspecSys Inc. http://perspecsys.com/
Redlen Technologies Inc. http://redlen.ca/
Responsetek Networks Corp. http://www.responsetek.com/
Smart Skin Technologies Inc. http://smartskintech.com/
Spinzo Inc. http://www.spinzo.com/
Switch Materials Inc. http://www.switchmaterials.com/
Targeted Growth Inc. http://www.targetedgrowth.com/
Teradici Corp. http://www.teradici.com/
Verold Inc. https://www.verold.com/
Virtual Marine Technology Inc. http://www.vmtechnology.ca/
Vitrium Systems Inc. http://www.vitrium.com/
Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc. http://www.xenon-pharma.com/
© 2016 GrowthWorks. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Disclaimer