Portfolio Companies

Portfolio companies in GrowthWorks Capital's managed funds are dynamic companies pursuing major global market opportunities. From genomics and cleantech, to quantum computing and fusion energy, GrowthWorks’ portfolio companies are game-changers.


Please review the financial reports of each respective fund for each fund's respective portfolio.

NAMEWEBSITELOGO
Adfinitum Networks http://corporate.globaladsource.com/
Azorus https://azorus.com/
Bootup Labs http://bootuplabs.com/
Boreal Genomics http://www.borealgenomics.com/
BuildDirect Technologies https://www.builddirect.com
ClearRisk http://www.clearrisk.com/
Cooledge Lighting http://cooledgelighting.com/
Copperleaf Technologies http://www.copperleaf.com/
Distrix Networks https://www.distrix.com/
D-Wave Systems http://www.dwavesys.com/
General Fusion http://www.generalfusion.com/
HIGHLINE Canada Accelerator http://www.highline.vc/
Impath Networks http://www.impathnetworks.com/
INETCO Systems https://www.inetco.com/
IntroHive https://introhive.com/
LightHaus Logic http://envysion.com/envysion/news/envysion-acquires-lighthaus/
Lymbix http://www.lymbix.com/
Methylation Sciences - MSI http://methylationsciences.com/
Mixpo Portfolio Broadcasting https://www.mixpo.com/
Redlen Technologies http://redlen.ca/
Responsetek Networks http://www.responsetek.com/
Smart Skin Technologies http://smartskintech.com/
Spinzo http://www.spinzo.com/
Switch Materials http://www.switchmaterials.com/
Targeted Growth http://www.targetedgrowth.com/
Teradici http://www.teradici.com/
Trumpet Behavioral Health https://www.tbh.com/
Virtual Marine Technology http://www.vmtechnology.ca/
Vitrium Systems http://www.vitrium.com/
Xenon Pharmaceuticals http://www.xenon-pharma.com/
© 2017 GrowthWorks. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Disclaimer