Portfolio Companies

Portfolio companies in GrowthWorks Capital's managed funds are dynamic companies pursuing major global market opportunities. From genomics and cleantech, to quantum computing and fusion energy, GrowthWorks’ portfolio companies are game-changers.

NAMEWEBSITELOGO
Ascentify Learning Media http://www.ascentify.com/
Adfinitum Networks http://corporate.globaladsource.com/
Azorus https://azorus.com/
Bootup Labs http://bootuplabs.com/
Boreal Genomics http://www.borealgenomics.com/
BuildDirect Technologies https://www.builddirect.com
ClearRisk http://www.clearrisk.com/
Cooledge Lighting http://cooledgelighting.com/
Copperleaf Technologies http://www.copperleaf.com/
Distrix Networks https://www.distrix.com/
D-Wave Systems http://www.dwavesys.com/
General Fusion http://www.generalfusion.com/
Greencore Composites http://www.greencorenfc.com/
gShift Labs http://www.gshiftlabs.com/
HIGHLINE Canada Accelerator http://www.highline.vc/
Impath Networks http://www.impathnetworks.com/
INETCO Systems https://www.inetco.com/
IntroHive https://introhive.com/
LightHaus Logic http://envysion.com/envysion/news/envysion-acquires-lighthaus/
Lymbix http://www.lymbix.com/
Methylation Sciences - MSI http://methylationsciences.com/
Mixpo Portfolio Broadcasting https://www.mixpo.com/
Monteris Medical http://www.monteris.com/
OneChip Photonics http://www.onechip-photonics.com/
PerspecSys (sold to Blue Coat Systems) https://www.bluecoat.com//
Redlen Technologies http://redlen.ca/
Responsetek Networks http://www.responsetek.com/
Smart Skin Technologies http://smartskintech.com/
Spinzo http://www.spinzo.com/
Switch Materials http://www.switchmaterials.com/
Targeted Growth http://www.targetedgrowth.com/
Teradici http://www.teradici.com/
Trumpet Behavioral Health https://www.tbh.com/
Verold (sold to Box) https://www.box.com//
Virtual Marine Technology http://www.vmtechnology.ca/
Vitrium Systems http://www.vitrium.com/
Xenon Pharmaceuticals http://www.xenon-pharma.com/
© 2016 GrowthWorks. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Disclaimer